Composition of various committees of Board of Directors

AUDIT COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjay Tiku	Member
3	Mr. Vinod Kumar Uppal	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Chairman
2	Mr. Brijendra Jee	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Sanjay Tiku	Chairman
2	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Member
3	Mr. Vinod Kumar Uppal	Member

CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) COMMITTEE:-

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vinod Kumar Uppal	Chairman
2	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Tiku	Member